Fans of the Kalp Yarasi series around the world have been checking up on the release of season 1. Those who love Turkish shows now are wondering what time and date Kalp Yarasi season 1 episode 8 will be released online.


Season 1 of the Kalp Yarasi Turkish series was released on 28th June 2021 and is available to watch on ATV . on IMDB has achieved a resounding 7.5/10, so you know the show comes highly like!



Kalp Yarasi Episode 8

When can fans expect the Kalp Yarasi Episodeto be released online around the world?

Kalp Yarasi Episode 8 with English Subtitles 

  • Also, episode 8 of Kalp Yarasi "Heart Wound" will be available for audiences around the world to watch with English subtitles, Espanol Subtitulos, and in other several languages.👇

Kalp Yarasi Episode 8 with English Subtitles

Kalp Yarasi Episode 8 Release Date & Time Release Date & Time

Kalp Yarasi Episode 8 is set to hit streams on Monday, 23rd August 2021. For some, this may be a day later on Tuesday, 24th August 2021. Depending on your region's time zone. 

  • Central Time: Kalp Yarasi episode 8 will be air for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Monday, 23rd August 2021. 
  • Eastern Time: Kalp Yarasi episode 8is officially confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Tuesday, 24th August 2021. 
  • British Time: Kalp Yarasi episode 8 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Tuesday, 24th August 2021. 
  • Australia Time: Kalp Yarasi episode 8 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Tuesday, 24th August 2021. 
  • India Time: Kalp Yarasi episode 8 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Tuesday, 24th August 2021. 
  • Pakistan Time: Kalp Yarasi episode 8 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Tuesday, 24th August 2021.

Kalp Yarasi Episode 8: Release Date Release Date
Kalp Yarasi episode 8 has been confirmed to release online between 4 – 5 PM PDT on Monday, 23rd August 2021.
Kalp Yarasi Episode 8: Plot Story of Episode 8

Coming Soon

Kalp Yarasi Episode 7
Go Watch by Clicking Here

Please Note: That we've been right for previous episode times and dates, these may be subject to change for the new episode. Times have not been confirmed so please check back with us for any updates.