off/English Subtitles Available
price/

Fans of Turkish Historical Series are looking all around the world for the new series Barbaroslar of the upcoming episode 1 release date and time. Here we set the schedule of the episode’s release date and times online.


Barbaroslar: TV Series Story

Four brothers from Lesbos rise to prominence in Barbaroslar's first episode, braving peril and becoming sea lords. In it, Sipahi Yakup Aa's sons hak, Oruç, Hzr, and Alyas will embark on a quest to become the Barbaros brothers."


As per the Barbaroslar Turkish Series, there are three types of people. Kings, those who fear kings, and those who kings fear. Barbaroslar brothers are the third kind of people who the kings fear. It is the legendary story of Brothers who never leave each other..


Barbaroslar Episode 1: Release Date

When can fans expect the Barbaroslar Episode 1 with English subs to be released online around the world? Barbaroslar Episode 1 will be released on Thursday, September 16th, 2021. Here we set the schedule of release dates and times online __ Check below your zone time. Also, episode 1 of Barbarosa will be available for audiences around the world to watch with English subtitles...


Barbaroslar: Episode 1 with English Subtitles

  • Barbaroslar episode 1 will be released on Thursday, September 16th, 2021... Here we set the schedule of episode 1 of Barbaro's series release date and times online. For some, this may be a day later... Check below your time zone...

Barbaroslar Episode 1: Release Date Release Date
  • Central Time: Barbaroslar episode 1 will be air for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Thursday, September 16th, 2021.
  • Eastern Time: Barbaroslar episode 1 is officially confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Thursday, September 16th, 2021.
  • British Time: Barbaroslar episode 1 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Friday, 17th September 2021.
  • Australia Time: Barbaroslar episode 1 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Friday, 17th September 2021.
  • India Time:  Barbaroslar episode 1 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Friday, 17th September 2021.
  • Pakistan Time: Barbaroslar episode 1 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Friday, 17th September 2021.

Barbaroslar Episode 1: English Subtitles

  • Release Date: 16/09/2021
  • Language: Turkish
  • Platform: TRT1
  • Disclaimer: We don't host any video on our website! We are not responsible for any content if it is removed by DMCA.