Fans all around the world for the new summer Turkish series Bas Belasi of the next episode 14 are looking what the release date and time online. Here we set the schedule of the episode’s release date and times online.

Bas Belasi season 1 was released on 20 June 2021. the story is about a young woman who had a happy relationship and a young police officer. They met and decided to work together to resolve issues.


Bas Belasi Episode 14: Release Date

When can fans expect Bas Belasi Episode 14 to be released online around the world? Also, episode 14 of Bas Belasi "Trouble Maker" will be available for audiences around the world to watch with English subtitles. Belasi episode 14 is set to hit streams on Friday, 16th September 2021. For some, this may be a day later on Saturday, 17th September 2021. Depending on your region's time zone.

Bas Belasi Episode 14: Release Date & Time Release Date & Time
Belasi episode 14 is set to hit streams on Friday, 16th September 2021. For some, this may be a day later on Saturday, 17th September 2021. Depending on your region's time zone.

  • Central Time: Bas Belasi episode 14 will be air for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Friday, 16th September 2021.
  • Eastern Time: Bas Belasi episode 14 is officially confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Friday, 16th September 2021.
  • British Time: Bas Belasi episode 114 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on  Saturday, 17th September 2021.
  • Australia Time: Bas Belasi episode 14 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on  Saturday, 17th September 2021.
  • India Time: Bas Belasi episode 14 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on  Saturday, 17th Septembert 2021.
  • Pakistan Time: Bas Belasi episode 14 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on  Saturday, 17th September 2021.

Bas Belasi Episode 14: Release Date Release Date
Bas Belasi episode 14 episode has been confirmed to release online between 4 – 5 PM PDT on Friday, 17th September 2021.
Bas Belasi Episode 13: Plot Story of Episode 13
A difficult murder case awaits İpek and Şahin, who think to breathe a sigh of relief after the 'network' was destroyed and the criminals were caught. The clues obtained to give the impression that they are dealing with a serial killer. While the duo deals with this case, the organized branch asks Ipek for help with an interrogation. Şahin's old friend from the academy, who calls İpek, is chief inspector Aytuğ, whom he does not like very much. Known for his flirtatiousness, Aytuğ's efforts to get closer to İpek make Şahin jealous.

On the other hand, Nazli, who created an event on social media with her latest video, pursues a negative comment. He will get help from Yener in this regard. However, things don't go as he expected and he finds himself at the police station. On the other hand, Nermin and Doruk, who live their love in secret, are seen by Mehmet. Mehmet, who calls Doruk to his side, forces him to make a choice.

Bas Belasi Episode 14 with English Subtitles


Please Note: That we've been right for previous episode times and dates, these may be subject to change for the new episode which applies to the official website. Times have not been confirmed so please check back with us for any updates if the time and date have been changed.